Water For Elephants themed wedding photo shoot

March 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

Awhile ago I had the privilege of participating in Justin & Mary’s “Spread The Love” tour by creating all of the paper goodies for their “Water For Elephants”, Seattle stop under “Lifework Media”.  This was before my biz Covet and Swoon took off, and much before my company For The Love of Press started, but I figure I should share and spread the love on any blogs I have.  If you don’t know the photographers I worked with, Justin & Mary, they are two of the top wedding photographers in the country right now!  Here’s a little article about them on Style Me Pretty.

I posted a few times about the shoot awhile back on another blog of mine, so check those out for some photos.  The paper goods, signs, bunting, etc were all designed & made by us!  Also, Justin & Mary posted about it too; so I was super excited to see me (Lifework Media) in their list of participating vendors!  w00hoo!

I received a CD in the mail with all of the pictures this amazing photography duo took from the shoot.  Here are a few pictures from the set:

Also, I found my goodies displayed in a few other places on the internet.  They are all over one of my favorite sites online (awesome!!), and then on a few photography blogs like this one.

I had a wonderful time participating in this shoot…and since then I’ve made gorgeous paper goodies for a few other photo shoots.  One was for a WPPI training shoot & another was for a magazine (can’t say which!) that will be hitting newsstands in January.  Excitement!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Water For Elephants themed wedding photo shoot at For The Love of Press.

meta

