Check out our new paper cake toppers!

December 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

As promised to a few who have asked…here are some quick pics of  a few of the paper cake toppers I made.  I have many more! (bet you knew that didn’t you?) but want to wait until I have a better setup (this calls for a vase of flowers & a nice cake stand) to take nice pictures.

I love the idea of being able to personalize the cake toppers (with different fonts & sayings)…your names, maybe with “just married”, or with your wedding date, or “happy birthday”, or anything really!

Printed onto a thick card stock and mounted onto 8″ bamboo sticks.  Sizes can vary depending on the size of the top piece of your cake (between 5 – 8 ”  usually).  I have several other banner shapes, triangle bunting toppers, and letter/word toppers as well!  Pics soon, promise!  (yes, I know…I always say things like this and then shoot myself in the foot).

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Check out our new paper cake toppers! at For The Love of Press.

meta

