New Holiday Cards coming soon!

October 25, 2011 § 3 Comments

I looove the holidays!  Fires, soup, blankets, slippers, hot chocolate, snow, family-time, presents, happiness, cookies, and tons of other goodness that I look forward to every year.

But, I am certainly one of those people that never feels ready for it to be the holidays.  Didn’t summer just end?  How is it already almost November?  And why why why do we start seeing Christmas stuff in the stores long before it’s even Halloween?  It bothers me.  Can’t we just enjoy where we are currently…without having to move forward so fast?  The holidays, ALL of them, always seem to sneak up on me too fast and the next thing I know I am scrambling to send cards & buy presents in time.  Just how I roll.

Well, not so this year.  With stationery, I guess I’ll have to start working ahead of my normal schedule.  So, in honor of timeliness, I have a little confession & sneak peek for my loyal readers.

We’ve been madly printing & packaging & shipping a ton of new holiday cards!  Already!  I know!

Below is a sneak peek into our new Holiday Collection cards- not yet in the shop.  This is our hand-illustrated & hand-lettered “Season’s Greetings” wreath card.  I adore!  Is that bad to say when I made it?  Pardon my political incorrectness…but…I really do adore it.

What do you think?

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to New Holiday Cards coming soon!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Holiday Cards coming soon! at For The Love of Press.

meta

