Calligraphy envy

October 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

I absolutely adore all of the calligraphy gorgeousness I’ve been eyeing lately.  It’s everywhere, and I’m just dying to add some calligraphy cards, etc to our stationery line.

I’ve been using a super talented calligrapher based out of Seattle for several invitation and wedding projects this past year.  I think it’s time I approach her about a collaboration, and discuss a few of the project ideas I have with her.

Below are some of the beautiful calligraphy envelopes and invitations I will probably be using for inspiration.

1. Pinterest 2. Lindsay Letters 3. PaperTasteBuds 4. Lettering Art Studio 5. Plurabelle 6. B. Dunlap

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Calligraphy envy at For The Love of Press.

meta

