Someday…

October 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

Someday, when I have a huge studio and shop of my own…

I will design it with a mix of rustic & industrial decor, plus a little bit of elegance & whimsy.  Currently our studio is in our barn (so awesome!)…but it could use a make-over so I have a place I really enjoying walking into and just unloading my ideas…and maybe even being inspired by my surroundings.

I’ve gathered tons of ideas and inspiration for what my someday studio will look like:

Someday I will have:  Large chalkboards & pin-boards, industrial lighting, lots of shelving, rustic wood ceilings with everything else white,  chandeliers, & drapery.

Someday!

Vintage, Flikr, Design Sponge

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Someday… at For The Love of Press.

meta

